ХАННА, Миша Марвин – Убью тебя (Премьера клипа, 2021)

65
Published on 20.11.2021 by


Слушай трек на всех площадках: /band.link/RRqNj VK ///2Xncfhk Apple /apple.co/3Anemkc Boom ///3nBDX54 Spotify /spoti.fi/3ExIR9w Яндекс.Музыка ///3hFo9dM ——————————— Ханна Instagram – ///offi_hanna?utm_medium=copy_link Миша Марвин Instagram – ///misha_marvin?utm_medium=copy_link Director: Kate Yak @kate_yak DoP: Vitaly Sechenov @sechenov_dop Production: Drop Film @drop.film Producers: Max Artemenko @itz_wisp Hanna’s manager -Tatiana Gavrilova @tanisha_music Misha Marvin manager – Nastya Shlinchak @nastya_shlinchak Style: Katy Kiri @katykiri Makeup: Nataliya Chernova @nataliya_chernova 1st AC: Alexander Kurginiants @a.sedoy and Alexander Karasev @Jakalfan Turkey production: Lygosfilms @lygosfilms Project Supervisor: Olga Haldiz @olgahaldiz Edit: Ronami @ronami_prod Color correction: Alexander Zolotarev @alexandrezolotarev Sound design: Vladimir Elizarov @elizarovich CG: Denis Shashkin @ifirby
Source

Category

Add your comment

Your email address will not be published.